The Sleeping Sea King @ Metal Assault Presents!

Metal Assault Presents!, Los Angeles, CA

Metal Assault proudly brings Seattle heavy-hitters Grim Earth to Los Angeles!

Solar Haze
The Black Sound
The Sleeping Sea King

Friday September 27 2019
Mal's Bar
21+ // $7 // doors @ 8 PM

Saturday 9/14! Riverside! 

The Sleeping Sea King's blend of heavy guitars and melodic vocals was formed in 2008 by two life long friends Andre Morales and Joey Kohorst. The groups members now consist of Joey Kohorst (vocals & guitar), Kroft Salmi (guitar), Andre Morales (drums) and Bruce Zebal (bass).  

For more information, check out their website:“

Join our mailing list for the latest news

This feature is rendered via ajax
This feature is rendered via ajax