Saturday 9/14! Riverside!

The Sleeping Sea King's blend of heavy guitars and melodic vocals was formed in 2008 by two life long friends Andre Morales and Joey Kohorst. The groups members now consist of Joey Kohorst (vocals & guitar), Kroft Salmi (guitar), Andre Morales (drums) and Bruce Zebal (bass).  

For more information, check out their website:“

Leave a comment

Add comment